Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Sériecalement Vôtre
25 septembre 2013

TV reviews in English: section open!

 

Hello, guys!

 

I decided to dedicate a section to reviews in English, to discuss about TV series with people who don’t speak French. I apologize in advance for the mistakes.

The reviews may not follow the original airings. The reviews won’t cover the entire list of TV series (this is not the purpose anyway^^).

The reviews will reflect my personal opinion: I’m not trying to give a serious and neutral one. I’m sharing how I felt about the episode. Don’t hesitate to react (but politely, please): it will be nice to talk with other fans.

Of course, you’re invited to read the articles in French!

 

See you soon,

VK

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Sériecalement Vôtre
Publicité
Derniers commentaires

   

Publicité